This is the "Start Here" page of the "Archival Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Archival Research Guide   Tags: archives, primary_sources, research, resources  

Looking to add primary sources to your research? We can help you - take a look.
Last Updated: Apr 27, 2012 URL: http://libguides.acadiau.ca/archivalresearch Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Start Here Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to find us

  KIRKCONNELL ROOM
  Level B1 of the Library
 
Open
Tues 10:30am-4pm
Weds 10:30am-4pm
Call: 902-585-1011
archives@acadiau.ca
 Like Us on Facebook
 

Wendy Robicheau

            Liz Sloan

                        Pat Townsend

            Bethany Jost

 

What do you want to do?

Whether you want to learn more about archives and primary sources or to find out what's in the Archives, this guide can get you started. 

So now that you're here, what do you want to do?

 

Get ready to use the Archives

Here are some tips for using archival materials.

Prepare yourself!

 

Discover the Archives

Check out this link to discover the world of Archives.

Let's go!

 

 Learn about Primary Sources

Using primary sources is not only fun, it adds depth to your research. 

Come on in and see how.

 

Find the information you need

When you are ready to find stuff in the Archives, the entrance is open.

Step inside.

Your Archivist

Profile Image
Wendy Robicheau
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Contact me via email during the months of May, June, July, and August 2012, or, email the Archives (archives@acadiau.ca)
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip